The Korean Association For Public Administration

Print ISSN 1226-2536|Online ISSN 2733-8754

home Editional Board Editional Board

Editional Board

Editional Board
Position Name Affiliation E-mail Doctor of
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Kim, keun sei Sungkyunkwan University seogam@skku.edu Public administration
Managing Editor Bae, Suho Sungkyunkwan University baes@skku.edu Policy science
CHOI, Sang Ok Korea University soc4707@gmail.com Public administration
Choi, Taehyon Seoul National University taehyon@snu.ac.kr Public administration
Park, Chisung Chung-Ang University csp7111@gmail.com Public administration
Kim, SunYoung University of Georgia csp7111@gmail.com Public administration
Domestic Associate Editors Bae, Jungah Chonnam National University jb07e@jnu.ac.kr Public administration
Bae, Yooil Dong-A University ybae72@gmail.com Policy science
Chang, Hyun-joo Hankuk University of Foreign Studies hjchang@hufs.ac.kr Public administration
Cho, Minhyo Sungkyunkwan University chomh@skku.edu Public Policy
Choi, Choongik Kangwon National University choich@kangwon.ac.kr Urban planning
Choi, Moon KAIST Graduate School of Science and Technology Policy moon.choi@kaist.ac.kr Social Welfare
CHOI, SUNHA Seoul National University of Science and Technology schoi12@seoultech.ac.kr Public administration
choi, yena Chungbuk National University luckpink@naver.com Public administration
Choi, Young Jun Yonsei University sspyjc@yonsei.ac.kr Public Policy
Doh, Soogwan University of Ulsan sgdoh@ulsan.ac.kr Public Policy
Eom, Seok-Jin Seoul National University sjum21@snu.ac.kr Public administration
Hong, Sounman Yonsei University phdsmhong@gmail.com Public Policy
Hur, SeungUk Kyonggi University hur.seunguk@gmail.com Public administration
Jung, Haeil Korea University hijk@korea.ac.kr Public Policy
kang, min ah Ewha Womans University minahkang@ewha.ac.kr Public administration
Kim, Byungkyu Andong National University bkkim1@anu.ac.kr Public Policy
Kim, Heunghoi Dongguk University heunghoi@dongguk.ac.kr Public administration
Kim, Jungsoo Hanyang University CoramDeo@hanyang.ac.kr Political science
Kim, Yun Kwon Korea Institute of Public Administration ykys326@gmail.com Public administration
Kwak, Hyon Kun Daejeon University hkkwak@dju.ac.kr Public administration
KWON, HYANG-WON Ajou university discussion4students@gmail.com Public Management
Lee, Hye Young Kwangwoon University hylee@kw.ac.kr Public administration
Lee, Kyung-Won Jeju National University kwlee@cheju.ac.kr Public Policy
Lee, Young Bum Konkuk University yblee97@paran.com Public administration
Nam, Taewoo Sungkyunkwan University namtaewoo@gmail.com Public administration
Park, Heungsik Chung-Ang University hspark@cau.ac.kr Public administration
Park, Seejeen Kwangwoon University sjpnpm@gmail.com Public administration
Park, Sunjoo Kyungpook National University sunny0130@gmail.com Urban Studies Public Affairs
Shim, MiSeung Chonnam National University msshim@chonnam.ac.kr Social Welfare
Yang, Jae-jin Yonsei University jjyang@yonsei.ac.kr Public administration
Yoon, Ji Woong Yonsei University jjyang@yonsei.ac.kr Public administration
International Associate Editors Chang, Yongjin Chuo University yongjinchang@gmail.com Public administration
Cho, Wonhyuk Victoria University of Wellington wonhyuk.cho@vuw.ac.nz Public administration
chung, woo jin Rutgers University wj153@ssw.rutgers.edu Policy science
Huh, Hyunkang Indiana University Kokomo hyunhur@iu.edu Public Affairs
KIM, SOOJIN Nanyang Technological University sjkim@ntu.edu.sg Public administration
Lee, seol gi Singapore Management University seulkilee@smu.edu.sg Public administration
Lee, Yunsoo Shandong University of China dr.yunsoolee@gmail.com Public administration
Lim, Seunghoo International University of Japan seunghoo.lim@gmail.com Public Administration